Browse through our staff directory and feel free to reach out to one of us with questions, comments or concerns.

Name Email Phone
Troy Gilb
SPVB Club Director
troy@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 224
Luke Stapleton
Director of Operations, Events Director, GLC Elite Director
luke@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 226
Seth Salmon
SPVB & GLCE Associate Director, SPVB Girls Recruiting Coordinator
seth@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 222
Stephen Hewitt
SPVB Boys Associate Director, SPVB Boys Recruiting Coordinator
stephen@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 225
Taylor Ziltz
GLCYA Director (Youth Academy)
taylor@greatlakescenter.com
Michelle Morris
Accounting
michelle@greatlakescenter.com
Mike Martino
Great Lakes Center Building Management
mike@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 223
Sue Ward
Volleyshop
sue@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.2003 • Ext. 235
Anne Netisingha
VolleyShop
anne@greatlakescenter.com 630-898-2003 • Ext. 236
General Questions
Email us for information on Private Lessons, Camps, Clinics & more
claudine@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400
On-Line Registration Questions
Sign up for Camps and Clinics
claudine@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400