Browse through our staff directory and feel free to reach out to one of us with questions, comments or concerns.

Name Email Phone
Cheryl Butler
Owner, SPVB Club Director, GLCYA (Youth Academy) Director
glv@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 221
Troy Gilb
Vice President of Operations, SPVB Boys Director
troy@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 224
Luke Stapleton
Events Director, Office Manager, Camp and Clinic Registration
luke@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 226
Erik Vogt
Girls Recruiting Coordinator, BestVolleyballVideos Director, Social Media Manager
erik@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 225
June Jasnica
Billing & Administration
june@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 228
Mike Martino
Great Lakes Center Building Issues
mike@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 223
Michelle Morris
Accounting
michelle@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 228
Claudine Dale
Office Administrator
claudine@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 238
Matt Slechta
Registration Assistant, Facility Assistant
matts@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400
Sue Ward
Volleyshop
sue@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.2003 • Ext. 235
Anne Netisingha
VolleyShop
anne@greatlakescenter.com 630-898-2003 • Ext. 236
General Questions
Email us for information on Private Lessons, Camps, Clinics, Recruiting Videos & more
claudine@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 238
On-Line Registration Questions
Sign up for Camps and Clinics
claudine@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 238