Browse through our staff directory and feel free to reach out to one of us with questions, comments or concerns.

Name Email Phone
Cheryl Butler
Owner, SPVB Club Director, GLCYA (Youth Academy) Director
glv@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 221
Troy Gilb
Vice President of Operations, SPVB Boys Director, SPVB Girls Associate Director
troy@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 224
Luke Stapleton
Office Manager, GLC Elite Administrator, Events Director, Camp-Clinic Director
luke@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 226
Seth Salmon
GLC Elite Director, SPVB Girls Recruiting Coordinator, BVV Content manager, SPVB master coach, Social Media Director
seth@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 222
Stephen Hewitt
SPVB Boys associate director, Sand program director, Social Media, SPVB Master Coach, GLC Elite Technical Director
stephen@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 225
Taylor Ziltz
GLCYA Director
taylor@greatlakescenter.com
Amanda Gilb
Billing & Administration
amanda@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 228
Kaisley Fisher
Office Administrator
kaisley@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 238
Michelle Morris
Accounting
michelle@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 228
Mike Martino
Great Lakes Center Building Issues
mike@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 223
Sue Ward
Volleyshop
sue@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.2003 • Ext. 235
Anne Netisingha
VolleyShop
anne@greatlakescenter.com 630-898-2003 • Ext. 236
General Questions
Email us for information on Private Lessons, Camps, Clinics, Recruiting Videos & more
kaisley@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 238
On-Line Registration Questions
Sign up for Camps and Clinics
kaisley@greatlakescenter.com 630.898.6400 • Ext. 238