August Open Courts

GLC Open Court Times and Building Hours

Monday, Aug 1: No courts open; building closes at 3:30pm

Tuesday, Aug 2: No courts open; building closes at 3:30pm

Wednesday, Aug 3: No courts open; building closes at 3:30pm

Thursday, Aug 4: No courts open; building closes at 3:30pm

Friday, Aug 5: Courts open 12-3:30pm; building closes at 3:30pm

Saturday, Aug 6: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Sunday, Aug 7: Building closed

Monday, Aug 8: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Tuesday, Aug 9: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Wednesday, Aug 10: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Thursday, Aug 11: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Friday, Aug 12:  Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Saturday, Aug 13: SUMMER SALE AND CLEARANCE!!!  9am-4pm

Sunday, Aug 14: SUMMER SALE AND CLEARANCE!!! 10am-3pm

Monday, Aug 15: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Tuesday, Aug 16: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Wednesday, Aug 17: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Thursday, Aug 18: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Friday, Aug 19:  Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Saturday, Aug 20: Building closed

Sunday, Aug 21: Building closed

Monday, Aug 22: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Tuesday, Aug 23: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Wednesday, Aug 24: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Thursday, Aug 25: Courts open 9am-3pm; building closes at 3:00pm

Friday, Aug 26:  Courts open 9am-12pm; building closes at 9:00pm

Saturday, Aug 27: No courts open; building closes at 5:00pm

Sunday, Aug 28: Courts open 9am-5pm; building closes at 5:00pm