Open Court Times

Below are dates and times that open courts are available for current players or alumni in the program.

Monday, November 1: 9am-9pm
Tuesday, November 2: 9am-9pm
Wednesday, November 3: 9am-9pm
Thursday, November 4: 9am-9pm
Friday, November 5: 9am-3pm
Saturday, November 6: NONE
Sunday, November 7: 12pm-6pm
Monday, November 8: 9am-9pm
Tuesday, November 9: 9am-9pm
Wednesday, November 10: 9am-9pm
Thursday, November 11: 9am-9pm
Friday, November 12: 9am-3pm
Saturday, November 13: 8am-3pm
Sunday, November 14: 1pm-6pm

More to be posted soon!